113 North Mitchell Cadillac MI 49601   |   231.342.8371

Ride and Resistance


This class is taught by:
This class will be 30-40 minutes on the spin bike and the remaining of the class will be resistance training (bands, balls, TRX, Rip trainers, weights and body weight exercises).

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 19 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Krista Winkle
  • Mon Nov 26 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Krista Winkle
  • Mon Dec 03 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Krista Winkle
  • Mon Dec 10 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Krista Winkle
  • Mon Dec 17 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Krista Winkle
  • Mon Jan 07 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Krista Winkle
  • Mon Jan 14 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Krista Winkle
  • Mon Jan 21 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Krista Winkle
  • Mon Jan 28 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Krista Winkle
  • Mon Feb 04 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Krista Winkle
  • Mon Feb 11 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Krista Winkle
  • Mon Feb 18 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Krista Winkle
  • Mon Feb 25 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Krista Winkle
  • Mon Mar 04 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Krista Winkle
  • Mon Mar 11 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Krista Winkle
  • Mon Mar 18 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Krista Winkle