113 North Mitchell Cadillac MI 49601   |   231.342.8371

Spin/trx Combo


This class is taught by:
Enjoy this fast paced class of spin and Trx. 30 minutes of each. Cross training at its best!!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jan 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krista Winkle
  • Wed Jan 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lisa Peedle
  • Wed Jan 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lisa Peedle
  • Wed Feb 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lisa Peedle
  • Wed Feb 13 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lisa Peedle
  • Wed Feb 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lisa Peedle
  • Wed Feb 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lisa Peedle
  • Wed Mar 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lisa Peedle
  • Wed Mar 13 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lisa Peedle
  • Wed Mar 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lisa Peedle
  • Wed Mar 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lisa Peedle
  • Wed Apr 03 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lisa Peedle
  • Wed Apr 10 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lisa Peedle
  • Wed Apr 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lisa Peedle
  • Wed Apr 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lisa Peedle
  • Wed May 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lisa Peedle
  • Wed May 08 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lisa Peedle
  • Wed May 15 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lisa Peedle