113 North Mitchell Cadillac MI 49601   |   231.342.8371

Spin and Core


This class is taught by:
This  will be a high paced  spin class with some core exercises thrown in to leave you feeling great!!!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jan 22 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alicia Damgard
  • Tue Jan 29 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alicia Damgard
  • Tue Feb 05 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alicia Damgard
  • Tue Feb 12 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alicia Damgard
  • Tue Feb 19 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alicia Damgard
  • Tue Feb 26 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alicia Damgard
  • Tue Mar 05 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alicia Damgard
  • Tue Mar 12 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alicia Damgard
  • Tue Mar 19 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alicia Damgard
  • Tue Mar 26 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alicia Damgard
  • Tue Apr 02 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alicia Damgard
  • Tue Apr 09 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alicia Damgard
  • Tue Apr 16 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alicia Damgard
  • Tue Apr 23 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alicia Damgard
  • Tue Apr 30 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alicia Damgard
  • Tue May 07 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alicia Damgard
  • Tue May 14 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alicia Damgard