113 North Mitchell Cadillac MI 49601   |   231.342.8371

Hot Yoga


This class is taught by:
Hot yoga is a hatha based practice done in the heat.
All levels welcome!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jan 16 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Thu Jan 17 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Nicole Rogers
  • Fri Jan 18 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Nicole Rogers
  • Tue Jan 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Angela Lijewski
  • Wed Jan 23 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Thu Jan 24 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Nicole Rogers
  • Fri Jan 25 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Nicole Rogers
  • Tue Jan 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Angela Lijewski
  • Wed Jan 30 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Thu Jan 31 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Nicole Rogers
  • Fri Feb 01 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Nicole Rogers
  • Tue Feb 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Angela Lijewski
  • Thu Feb 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Nicole Rogers
  • Fri Feb 08 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Nicole Rogers
  • Tue Feb 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Angela Lijewski
  • Thu Feb 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Nicole Rogers