113 North Mitchell Cadillac MI 49601   |   231.342.8371

Warm Yin


This class is taught by:
Yin Yoga generally targets the connective tissue of the hips, pelvis and lower spine, so most poses are done seated, lying or reclined. The class is suitable for all levels. Room will be warm to help relax and get the most out of the poses.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jan 19 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stacey Feister
  • Thu Jan 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Thu Jan 31 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Thu Feb 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Sat Feb 09 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stacey Feister
  • Thu Feb 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Thu Feb 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Thu Feb 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Thu Mar 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Thu Mar 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Thu Mar 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Thu Mar 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Thu Apr 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Thu Apr 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Thu Apr 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Thu Apr 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Thu May 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Thu May 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Thu May 16 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Stacey Feister