113 North Mitchell Cadillac MI 49601   |   231.342.8371

Vini Yoga


This class is taught by:
Noon Yoga class runs 12:05-12:55
Vini Yoga is a breath centered practice that allows you to get deeper into the asana.  Perfect for beginner to intermediate but all levels will benefit from this practice.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Denise Nathe
  • Thu Nov 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Denise Nathe
  • Tue Dec 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Denise Nathe
  • Thu Dec 06 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Denise Nathe
  • Tue Dec 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Denise Nathe
  • Thu Dec 13 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Denise Nathe
  • Tue Dec 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Denise Nathe
  • Thu Dec 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Denise Nathe
  • Thu Dec 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Denise Nathe
  • Thu Jan 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Denise Nathe
  • Tue Jan 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Denise Nathe
  • Thu Jan 10 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Denise Nathe
  • Tue Jan 15 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Denise Nathe
  • Thu Jan 17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Denise Nathe
  • Tue Jan 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Denise Nathe
  • Thu Jan 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Denise Nathe