113 North Mitchell Cadillac MI 49601   |   231.342.8371

Kick Your Asana!


This class is taught by:
Our hottest, highest powered, most intense class, this yoga fusion intends to kick your asana!! It's cardio, it's aerobic and anaerobic training.  Fast vinyasa flows fun and challenging non-traditional sequences.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jan 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Sun Jan 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Sun Feb 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Sun Feb 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Sun Feb 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Sun Feb 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Sun Mar 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Sun Mar 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Sun Mar 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Sun Mar 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Sun Mar 31 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Sun Apr 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Sun Apr 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Sun Apr 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Sun Apr 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Sun May 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Sun May 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stacey Feister