113 North Mitchell Cadillac MI 49601   |   231.342.8371

Kick Your Asana!


This class is taught by:
Our hottest, highest powered, most intense class, this yoga fusion intends to kick your asana!! It's cardio, it's aerobic and anaerobic training.  Fast vinyasa flows fun and challenging non-traditional sequences.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Nov 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Josh Feister
  • Sun Dec 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Sun Dec 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Sun Dec 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Sun Dec 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Sun Dec 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Sun Jan 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Sun Jan 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Sun Jan 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Sun Jan 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Sun Feb 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Sun Feb 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Sun Feb 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Sun Feb 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Sun Mar 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Sun Mar 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stacey Feister
  • Sun Mar 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stacey Feister