113 North Mitchell Cadillac MI 49601   |   231.342.8371

Pump


This class is taught by:
Using light to moderate weights with a lot of repetition.  Pump gives you a total body workout that will tone and shape your entire body!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jan 16 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cathy Booher
  • Fri Jan 18 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Stacey Feister
  • Tue Jan 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stacey Feister
  • Wed Jan 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cathy Booher
  • Fri Jan 25 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Stacey Feister
  • Tue Jan 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stacey Feister
  • Wed Jan 30 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cathy Booher
  • Fri Feb 01 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Stacey Feister
  • Tue Feb 05 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stacey Feister
  • Fri Feb 08 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Stacey Feister
  • Fri Feb 15 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Stacey Feister
  • Fri Feb 22 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Stacey Feister
  • Fri Mar 01 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Stacey Feister
  • Fri Mar 08 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Stacey Feister
  • Fri Mar 15 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Stacey Feister
  • Fri Mar 22 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Stacey Feister
  • Fri Mar 29 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Stacey Feister
  • Fri Apr 05 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Stacey Feister
  • Fri Apr 12 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Stacey Feister
  • Fri Apr 19 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Stacey Feister