113 North Mitchell Cadillac MI 49601   |   231.342.8371

Pump


This class is taught by:
Using light to moderate weights with a lot of repetition.  Pump gives you a total body workout that will tone and shape your entire body!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stacey Feister
  • Wed Nov 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cathy Booher
  • Fri Nov 23 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Stacey Feister
  • Tue Nov 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stacey Feister
  • Wed Nov 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cathy Booher
  • Fri Nov 30 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Stacey Feister
  • Tue Dec 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stacey Feister
  • Wed Dec 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cathy Booher
  • Fri Dec 07 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Stacey Feister
  • Tue Dec 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stacey Feister
  • Wed Dec 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cathy Booher
  • Fri Dec 14 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Stacey Feister
  • Tue Dec 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stacey Feister
  • Wed Dec 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cathy Booher
  • Fri Dec 21 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Stacey Feister
  • Wed Dec 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cathy Booher
  • Fri Dec 28 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Stacey Feister
  • Wed Jan 02 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cathy Booher