113 North Mitchell Cadillac MI 49601   |   231.342.8371

Pedal and Pump


This class is taught by:
This 30 minute class will give you a great cardio burn. The following 30 minutes  focus on off-the-bike strength training targeting all the muscles not used on the bike. The class combines upper body, core, and lower body exercises so you leave feeling that full body workout.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Nov 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krista Winkle
  • Thu Dec 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krista Winkle
  • Thu Dec 13 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krista Winkle
  • Thu Dec 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krista Winkle
  • Thu Dec 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krista Winkle
  • Thu Jan 03 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krista Winkle
  • Thu Jan 10 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krista Winkle
  • Thu Jan 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krista Winkle
  • Thu Jan 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krista Winkle
  • Thu Jan 31 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krista Winkle
  • Thu Feb 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krista Winkle
  • Thu Feb 14 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krista Winkle
  • Thu Feb 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krista Winkle
  • Thu Feb 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krista Winkle
  • Thu Mar 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krista Winkle
  • Thu Mar 14 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krista Winkle